Amplemarket Duo

AI sales platform whose Duo agents pick accounts, flag buying signals, write first-touch emails and draft replies across email, phone and social.

$600 per month (Startup, annual term, 2 users)Free trialAI prospecting copilot and multichannel outbound platform
7.6/10 our score

4.6 on G2 (688) See all ratings

Visit website

Amplemarket Duo Review

DeveloperAmplemarket
Websiteamplemarket.com
Agent typeAI prospecting copilot and multichannel outbound platform
Best forB2B sales teams of two or more reps that want lead data, intent signals, deliverability tools and AI-written outreach in one annual platform.
Fit noteSolo founders on a tight monthly budget may find a lower-cost self-serve prospecting tool a better fit, since plans start at $600 a month on an annual term.
Pricing modelAnnual subscription by plan with included users, contacts and credits
Starting price$600 per month (Startup, annual term, 2 users)
Pricing detailsStartup: $600 a month on an annual term with 2 users, 27,000 contacts, 13,500 email credits and 600 phone credits per user per year, and Duo Copilot. Growth: custom, 4 users, 140,000 contacts, adds Duo Voice. Elite: custom, 10 users, 400,000 contacts, adds Duo Voice and Duo Inbox. Extra users can be bought, and all plans include a free trial.
Free planNo
Free trialYes, on all plans
ChannelsEmail, phone with parallel dialer, AI voice messages, social engagement
What it does on its ownDuo surfaces accounts to work, flags intent signals, drafts personalized first-touch emails and suggests replies; reps review and send, and sequences run multichannel steps on schedule.
IntegrationsCRM enrichment and sync, Amplemarket MCP, email mailboxes, integrations listed on its site
PlatformsWeb
Compliance and securityGDPR and CCPA pages, trust and security page, SSO listed
Details last verified3 November 2026
CategoriesEmail & Inbox, Lead Generation & Prospect Data, Sales & Lead Qualification
Ratings4.6/5 on G2 (688)
7.6/10

Amplemarket Duo Score

Our editorial score across six weighted criteria, based on Amplemarket Duo’s published documentation, pricing and public user ratings. How we score

  • Autonomy7.5

    Duo picks accounts, flags signals, drafts first-touch emails and suggests replies, while reps review and send most messages.

  • Ease of Setup7.5

    Every plan includes a free trial and a CSM, though onboarding is guided and some reviewers mention a learning curve.

  • Pricing Value6.5

    Startup is published at $600 a month on an annual term, while Growth and Elite are custom-priced.

  • Integrations8.0

    Amplemarket lists CRM enrichment, mailboxes, an MCP server and integrations alongside its dialer and sequences.

  • Trust and Security7.0

    The site links GDPR, CCPA and trust and security pages, and SSO is listed in the plan comparison.

  • User Sentiment9.2

    G2 shows 4.6 out of 5 from 688 reviews, with missing features and a learning curve the main concerns.

Amplemarket Duo is a set of AI agents inside a full outbound platform: it picks the accounts to work, flags buying signals, writes first-touch emails and drafts replies. It suits B2B sales teams of two or more reps who want lead data, AI copy and deliverability tools from one vendor. Plans start at $600 a month on an annual term for two users, and G2 reviewers rate the platform 4.6 out of 5 from 688 reviews.

The main limit for small buyers is the entry price and annual term, and the Growth and Elite tiers are quoted. Amplemarket scores 7.6/10 on our scale, with user sentiment its highest mark.

Amplemarket Facts for Outbound Sales Leaders

  • Duo includes Copilot, Accounts, Signals, Copywriter, Voice and Inbox agents across research, writing and replies.
  • Startup costs $600 a month on an annual term with two users, 27,000 contacts and 13,500 email credits per user per year.
  • Amplemarket claims 97% phone number accuracy, bounce rates under 3% and more than 100 buying signals.
  • G2 rates it 4.6 out of 5 from 688 reviews, and Gartner named it a Cool Vendor for generative AI in sales.
  • Every plan includes a free trial; Duo Voice starts on Growth and Duo Inbox on Elite.

Amplemarket by the Numbers

Amplemarket publishes data quality claims and plan allowances in detail, which helps with sizing a contract.

FactDetailSource and Date
Phone accuracy97% phone number accuracy claimedAmplemarket about page
Bounce rateUnder 3% email bounce rate claimedAmplemarket about page
Data updates70 million+ weekly data updatesAmplemarket about page
Signals100+ buying signalsAmplemarket about page
Analyst recognitionGartner Cool Vendor for generative AI for salesAmplemarket about page
Startup plan$600 a month, annual term, 2 users, 27,000 contactsAmplemarket pricing page
Elite plan contacts400,000 contacts and 10 usersAmplemarket pricing page
Funding$12 million across back-to-back Seed and Series A rounds co-led by Comcast Ventures and ArmilarAmplemarket announcement, April 6, 2022
G2 rating4.6 out of 5 from 688 reviewsG2

The data quality figures are vendor claims, but they are specific enough to test. A 3% bounce ceiling, for example, is a number any team can check against its own sending data within a few weeks. Run a sample of known contacts through enrichment during the trial and compare bounce and connect rates with your current source.

The funding figure is older, from 2022, when Amplemarket said it had helped hundreds of companies since launching in late 2019. The founders, João Batalha, Luís Batalha and Mica Oliveira, still lead the company as CEO, CPO and CRO. The about page names testimonial authors from Deel, Vanta, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Browserbase and Tidio among many others.

How Amplemarket Duo Runs Outbound

Amplemarket covers the outbound cycle in one product. Duo agents handle the research and writing steps, and reps decide what goes out.

Picking Accounts and Reading Signals

Duo Accounts surfaces the accounts worth working today, and Duo Signals flags buying intent as it happens. Job change alerts track contacts who move to new companies, with 500 alert contacts on Startup and 2,000 on Elite. Amplemarket also lists Duo Competitive Intelligence in its feature table.

Finding and Enriching Contacts

The Searcher finds leads by filters, and data enrichment adds emails and phones. CRM enrichment keeps existing records current, and email validation checks addresses before sending. Credits are counted per user per year: 13,500 email and 600 phone credits on Startup, rising to 40,000 email and 9,600 phone credits on Elite.

Writing and Sending

Duo Copywriter drafts first-touch messages personalized to each prospect. Multichannel sequences combine email, calls through a parallel dialer, social engagement and, from Growth, AI voice messages through Duo Voice. Workflows automate repeat steps.

Handling Replies

Duo Inbox drafts suggested replies to prospect emails inside the Unibox, so reps can respond faster. It is listed on Elite and as an add-on. Reps review the drafts before they go out.

Protecting Deliverability

A domain health center, the Deliverability Booster for warmup, mailbox recommendations and a spam checker sit alongside sequences. Startup includes two mailboxes per user and Elite eight. For teams sending at volume, having warmup and checks in the same tool removes a separate subscription.

A Morning With Duo for an SDR

A typical day starts with Duo Accounts. The rep opens a ranked list of accounts with fresh signals, such as a new executive hire picked up by job change alerts or intent spotted by Duo Signals. For each account, the rep pulls contacts from the Searcher and enriches emails and phone numbers.

Next, Duo Copywriter drafts a first-touch email for each contact, using what it found about the person and the company. The rep edits where needed and enrolls the contacts in a sequence that mixes email, calls and social steps. On Growth and Elite, Duo Voice can add an AI voice message to the sequence.

Later in the day, replies arrive in the Unibox. On Elite, Duo Inbox suggests a response to each one, and the rep sends or adjusts it. Its analytics then show which accounts and messages produced replies, which feeds the next morning’s list.

Amplemarket Plans and Allowances

Amplemarket sells three plans. Only Startup has a published price, and all three include a free trial.

PlanPriceBillingWhat Is IncludedLimits
Startup$600 a monthAnnual termMultichannel sequences, AI intent signals, Duo Copilot; scaled CSM2 users; 27,000 contacts; 13,500 email and 600 phone credits per user per year
GrowthCustomNot statedAdds Duo Voice; dedicated CSM4 users; 140,000 contacts; 35,000 email and 5,000 phone credits per user per year
EliteCustomNot statedAdds Duo Voice and Duo Inbox; dedicated CSM10 users; 400,000 contacts; 40,000 email and 9,600 phone credits per user per year

Extra users can be bought on every plan. Custom data requests rise from none on Startup to 12 on Elite. The plan cards name the Duo agents per tier; for features such as the dialer and SSO, confirm the tier with sales.

What the Bundle Replaces

The price is easier to judge against the tools it can replace. Amplemarket lists lead search and enrichment, intent signals, job change alerts, multichannel sequences, a parallel dialer, a unified inbox, analytics, workflows, email warmup, a domain health center, a spam checker and mailbox recommendations. Many sales teams buy several of these from separate vendors.

Make a list of what you pay today for data, sequencing, dialing and warmup, per rep per month. If the total is near $300 per rep, the Startup plan is roughly cost-neutral before counting the Duo agents. If you already use a free or low-cost stack, the case rests more on the time Duo saves on research and writing.

Amplemarket Costs in Three Situations

A two-rep team on Startup pays $600 a month, or $7,200 a year on the annual term. That works out to $300 per rep a month and includes 27,000 email credits a year across both reps, about 1,125 per rep each month.

The same team calling heavily will feel the phone limit first. Startup includes 600 phone credits per user a year, so 1,200 across two reps, or about 100 a month for the team. A phone-first motion may need Growth, where each user gets 5,000 phone credits a year.

A ten-rep team that wants AI reply drafts should price Elite, which includes ten users and Duo Inbox. Ask for the custom quote alongside the cost of keeping separate data, dialer and warmup tools, since Amplemarket bundles all three.

Seat count changes the math. Startup includes two users, Growth four and Elite ten, and extra users can be bought on each. A three-rep team on Startup pays for one extra user, so ask for that per-user price early; it may make Growth the better value once Duo Voice and the larger phone allowance are counted.

Amplemarket Duo Compared With Apollo.io, Unify and 11x Alice

All four help teams find prospects and start conversations. They differ in price structure and how much of the outreach the agent runs.

AgentStarting PriceFree PlanMain StrengthMain LimitBest For
Amplemarket Duo$600 a month, annualNo (free trial)Data, signals, outreach and deliverability in one toolHigher entry priceSales teams of two or more reps
Apollo.ioFree; $49 per user per month billed annuallyYesLarge contact database with AI AssistantData accuracy varies by regionSmall and mid-size teams
UnifyFree; $20 per seat per monthYesPrompt-to-campaign outbound with signalsTwo-way CRM sync on Business onlyStartups and growth-stage teams
11x AliceCustom quoteNoManaged AI SDR that runs outreach around the clockPrices not publishedTeams buying a managed AI SDR

Amplemarket packs more deliverability tooling into the base plan than the others. Apollo and Unify cost less to start and offer free plans, which suits teams that want to test before signing an annual term. 11x Alice is the option for teams that want the outreach handled by an agent instead of drafted for reps. See more on our lead generation agents and sales agents pages.

Sales Teams That Fit Amplemarket

Teams of two to ten reps that send email at volume and call prospects fit well. The plan allowances, from 27,000 to 400,000 contacts, map to growing SDR teams, and the dedicated CSM on Growth and Elite helps with onboarding.

Teams already paying for a data provider, a sequencer, a dialer and a warmup tool may save by consolidating. Amplemarket lists all four in one platform, along with Duo agents that pick accounts and write copy.

Teams selling to fast-growing software companies also fit, judging by the testimonial authors on the about page, who come from firms such as Deel, Vanta, Browserbase and Exa. Those buyers change jobs and tools often, which is where job change alerts and intent signals pay off.

Buyers Who May Prefer a Lighter Tool Than Amplemarket

Solo founders and very early teams may find $600 a month on an annual term high for a first test. Amplemarket could reach these buyers with a monthly or lower-cost entry plan.

Teams that want an agent to answer every reply without review may need Elite for Duo Inbox, and even then the drafts are suggestions. Companies that need named certifications on file should request them from the trust and security page before signing.

Teams that only want a contact database without sequencing or a dialer may pay for features they will not use. In that case a data-only or credit-based tool can cost less per enriched lead.

Contract and Credit Checks for Amplemarket

Confirm the term. Startup is annual, and Growth and Elite terms are set in the quote. Ask about renewal pricing and adding users mid-term. Because Growth and Elite are quoted, get the full allowance table in writing with the quote.

Match credits to your motion. Email credits are generous on every plan, but phone credits on Startup are 600 per user a year. Model a month of real activity before choosing a tier.

Check which features sit on which tier. The plan cards list Duo Copilot, Voice and Inbox by plan, but the comparison table does not map every feature, such as the parallel dialer and SSO, to a tier.

Test the data claims. Amplemarket claims 97% phone accuracy and bounce rates under 3%. Use the free trial to compare a known list against your current provider.

Plan who reviews AI copy. Duo Copywriter and Duo Inbox draft messages that reps send. Agree on a short style guide and a review routine in the first month so the drafts match your brand voice and claims.

Where Amplemarket Lands on Our Scale

Amplemarket scores 7.6/10 on our scale. User sentiment earns 9.2 from a 4.6 rating across 688 G2 reviews. Integrations earn 8.0 for CRM enrichment, mailboxes and an MCP server. Pricing value sits at 6.5 because only the annual Startup plan has a published price; showing Growth and Elite prices would raise that score.

For sales teams of two or more reps that want data, AI-written outreach and deliverability tools from one vendor, Amplemarket is a sensible shortlist candidate. Run the free trial with a real target list and a realistic phone volume before choosing a tier.

Autonomy earns 7.5 because Duo prepares accounts, contacts and drafts while reps keep control of sending. Trust and security earn 7.0 based on the GDPR, CCPA and trust pages and SSO in the plan table; listing named certifications on the pricing page would help security reviewers. Ease of setup also earns 7.5, reflecting guided onboarding with a CSM and the learning curve some reviewers mention.

Questions Buyers Ask About Amplemarket Duo

How Much Does Amplemarket Cost?

Startup is $600 a month on an annual term with two users included. Growth and Elite are custom-priced, and extra users can be added on every plan.

Does Amplemarket Have a Free Trial?

Yes. Amplemarket says every plan includes a free trial, though the pricing page does not state its length. There is no free plan, so ask sales how long the trial runs.

What Do the Duo Agents Do?

Duo Accounts picks accounts to work, Duo Signals flags buying intent, Duo Copywriter drafts first-touch emails, Duo Voice sends AI voice messages and Duo Inbox suggests replies. Duo Copilot ties these together for daily pipeline work. Reps review the drafts and choose what to send.

Which Amplemarket Plan Includes Duo Inbox?

Duo Inbox is listed on the Elite plan and as an add-on. Duo Voice starts on Growth.

How Does Amplemarket Compare With Apollo.io?

Apollo has a free plan and seats from $49 a month billed annually, with an AI Assistant on top of its database. Amplemarket starts at $600 a month for two users and bundles deliverability tools, a parallel dialer and Duo agents.

Features

  • Duo Copilot that powers daily pipeline work
  • Duo Accounts and Duo Signals for account picks and buying intent
  • Duo Copywriter for personalized first-touch emails
  • Duo Inbox for suggested replies (Elite)
  • Duo Voice for AI voice messages (Growth and Elite)
  • Lead search, job change alerts and CRM enrichment
  • Deliverability Booster, domain health center and spam checker
  • Multichannel sequences with parallel dialer

Strengths and Areas to Improve

Strengths

  • Data, signals, outreach and deliverability tools in one platform
  • G2 rating of 4.6 from 688 reviews
  • Named a Gartner Cool Vendor for generative AI in sales
  • Free trial on every plan
  • Claims 97% phone number accuracy

Areas to Improve

  • Could publish prices for Growth and Elite
  • Entry plan requires an annual term at $600 a month
  • Some Duo agents are reserved for higher tiers
  • Reviewers mention a learning curve and some missing features

Amplemarket Duo Ratings

688 reviews across 1 review site. Ratings are shown as published on each site and were last checked in November 2026.

What Reviewers Like

  • Reviewers often highlight ease of use and the number of prospecting features in one place.

Common Complaints

  • Some reviewers point to missing features they expected in a sales platform.
  • A learning curve comes up in a share of reviews.

Themes are summarized in our own words from public reviews on the sites above.

User Reviews

Nobody has rated it here yet. Be the first AI Agents Choice user to rate Amplemarket Duo.

Write a Review